Microcurrent 101 – with Microcurrent engineer and expert Tina Abnoosi, President and CEO of TAMA research.

This free webinar is sponsored by Biokosmetik of Texas, Inc.

March 4th, 2019 – 5 PM PST/ 6 PM PST/ 7 PM CST / 8 PM EST
Can’t make time? No worries, register and you will be sent a recording.

Do you…

✔ currently use micro-current in your skin care practice?

✔ foresee bringing in micro-current as a service, but don’t know much about it?

✔ get asked frequently about microcurrent services by your savvy clients?

✔ want to join this lucrative and effective treatment modality in corrective, anti-aging skincare?

…then don’t miss this training with Tina AbnoosiPresident and CEO of TAMA research.

Don’t miss this opportunity to learn about the science, benefits and business of microcurrent — from an esthetician who is also an electrical engineer. This holistic technology – also named “the non-invasive facelift”— is a game-changer in today’s corrective skin care market.

Tina Abnoosi, President and CEO of TAMA research.

Tina is an electrical engineer with 30 years of experience in the design and manufacturing of electrical and electronic components. She is a licensed esthetician, with more than 15 years of experience with design, manufacturing, and application of microcurrent equipment, treatments, and techniques.

March 4th, 2017 – 5 PM PST/ 6 PM PST/ 7 PM CST / 8 PM EST
Can’t make time? No worries, register and you will be sent a recording.

5
Customer Service
5
Product Brands
5
Education
Users (8 votes) {{ reviewsOverall }} / 5
What people say... Leave your rating
Order by:

Be the first to leave a review.

Verified
{{{ review.rating_title }}}
{{{review.rating_comment | nl2br}}}

Show more
{{ pageNumber+1 }}
Leave your rating

Questions?
Call us at 281-277-9494 or toll free at 1-800-729-1242