Microcurrent 101 – with Microcurrent engineer and expert Tina Abnoosi, President and CEO of TAMA research.

March 4th, 2017 – 5 PM PST/ 6 PM PST/ 7 PM CST / 8 PM EST

To attend this event, click here 15 minutes before the event time:

InstantTeleseminar.com/Events/113952351

Don’t have access to the web?
Dial (206) 402-0100 – conference pin: 283928#

0
Customer Service
0
Product Brands
0
Education
Users (0 votes) {{ reviewsOverall }} / 5
What people say... Leave your rating
Order by:

Be the first to leave a review.

Verified
{{{ review.rating_title }}}
{{{review.rating_comment | nl2br}}}

Show more
{{ pageNumber+1 }}
Leave your rating